Find Us On:

  Mill Valley Soccer Club Fall 2018
U11-U12 Comp Boys Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
01. 2007 Fusion Red (U12)   --------
02. 2007 Fusion (U12)   --------
03. 2008 Fusion (U11)   --------
04. 2008 Fusion Red (U11)   --------
05. 2008 Fusion White (U11)   --------
  U11-U12 Comp Boys
Sat, September 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C14062   12:30 pm  2008 Fusion Red (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
C9831   2:00 pm  2007 Fusion Red (U12) vs Friends SOUTH
C8696   5:00 pm  2008 Fusion White (U11) vs Friends NORTH
C7736   5:00 pm  2008 Fusion (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, September 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
SC 1487   3:00 pm  2007 Fusion Red (U12) vs Friends SOUTH
SC 960   4:00 pm  2008 Fusion (U11) vs Friends NORTH
SC 1138   4:30 pm  2008 Fusion Red (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, September 15, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C9184   9:30 am  2007 Fusion (U12) vs Friends SOUTH
C9838   12:30 pm  2007 Fusion Red (U12) vs Friends SOUTH
C14064   2:00 pm  2008 Fusion Red (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, September 16, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
SC 1202   4:30 pm  2008 Fusion White (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
SC 1358   6:00 pm  2007 Fusion (U12) vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, September 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C7748   11:45 am  2008 Fusion (U11) vs Friends NORTH
C8701   12:30 pm  2008 Fusion White (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
C9190   2:00 pm  2007 Fusion (U12) vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, September 23, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
SC 1170   10:30 am  2008 Fusion Red (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, October 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C9195   5:00 pm  2007 Fusion (U12) vs Friends NORTH
Sun, October 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C7753   4:00 pm  2008 Fusion (U11) vs Friends NORTH
C9204   4:30 pm  2007 Fusion (U12) vs Friends NORTH
Sat, October 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C8705   9:30 am  2008 Fusion White (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
C9852   12:30 pm  2007 Fusion Red (U12) vs Friends SOUTH
C14072   2:00 pm  2008 Fusion Red (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, October 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C9206   3:00 pm  2007 Fusion (U12) vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, October 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C7762   12:30 pm  2008 Fusion (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, October 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
SC 1016   4:00 pm  2008 Fusion (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, November 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C9174   10:30 am  2007 Fusion (U12) vs Friends NORTH
Sat, November 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C9869   3:30 pm  2007 Fusion Red (U12) vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, November 17, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C14083   2:00 pm  2008 Fusion Red (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, November 18, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C14085   10:30 am  2008 Fusion Red (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
C8713   12:00 pm  2008 Fusion White (U11) vs Friends SOUTH
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Sep 13), - has been rescheduled since Aug 14  (current as of 9/20/18 9:21 pm)