Find Us On:

  Mill Valley Soccer Club Fall 2017
U11-U12 Comp Boys Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
01. 2006 Fusion   --------
02. 2006 Fusion Red   --------
03. 2007 Fusion   --------
04. 2007 Fusion Red   --------
05. 2007 Fusion White   --------
  U11-U12 Comp Boys
Sat, September 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C2060   2:00 pm  2006 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
C873   5:00 pm  2007 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, September 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
SC 1026   12:00 pm  2007 Fusion White vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, September 16, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C882   8:00 am  2007 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
C2027   9:30 am  2006 Fusion vs
C2063   11:00 am  2006 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
C2461   12:30 pm  2007 Fusion White vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, September 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C985   1:30 pm  2007 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, September 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C97   12:30 pm  2007 Fusion vs Friends SOUTH
C2464   2:00 pm  2007 Fusion White vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, October 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
SC 1062   10:30 am  2007 Fusion White vs Friends SOUTH
SC 813   11:45 am  2007 Fusion vs Friends NORTH
C1005   3:00 pm  2007 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
C1652   4:30 pm  2006 Fusion vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, October 7, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C2035   8:00 am  2006 Fusion vs Friends SOUTH
C891   9:30 am  2007 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
C102   5:00 pm  2007 Fusion vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, October 14, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C105   8:00 am  2007 Fusion vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, October 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C2070   1:30 pm  2007 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, October 21, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C900   12:30 pm  2007 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
C896   3:30 pm  2007 Fusion Red vs The Cove (aka San Clemente) Soccer Field
Sun, October 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C142   9:00 am  2007 Fusion White vs The Cove (aka San Clemente) Soccer Field
Sat, October 28, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C2044   11:00 am  2006 Fusion vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, November 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C110   4:30 pm  2007 Fusion vs Friends SOUTH
Sun, November 5, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C2085   9:00 am  2006 Fusion Red vs The Cove (aka San Clemente) Soccer Field
SC 845   10:30 am  2007 Fusion vs The Cove (aka San Clemente) Soccer Field
C2450   1:00 pm  2007 Fusion White vs Friends NORTH
C107   3:30 pm  2007 Fusion vs Friends NORTH
Sat, November 18, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C2050   8:00 am  2006 Fusion vs Friends SOUTH
C909   9:30 am  2007 Fusion Red vs Friends SOUTH
C2482   11:00 am  2007 Fusion White vs Friends SOUTH
Sat, December 2, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C2070   10:30 am  2006 Fusion Red vs Alto Field 2 (9 v 9)
C2020   12:00 pm  2006 Fusion vs Alto Field 2 (9 v 9)
Sat, December 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
C105   3:30 pm  2007 Fusion vs Alto Field 2 (9 v 9)
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
6     vs
7     vs
8     vs
9     vs
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Nov 9), - has been rescheduled since Aug 13  (current as of 11/16/17 6:42 pm)