Find Us On:

  Mill Valley Soccer Club Fall 2017
High School - Girls Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
01. HSG1 - Asch / Miller / Moore   --------
02. HSG2 - Bender   --------
03. HSG3 - Ayala   --------
  High School - Girls
Sat, August 26, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
MISA 436   3:00 pm  HSG3 - Ayala vs Hauke Park SOUTH
Sun, September 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
527   10:00 am  HSG1 - Asch / Miller / Moore vs Tam HS Turf Field
MISA 443   2:00 pm  HSG2 - Bender vs HSG3 - Ayala Tam HS Turf Field
Sat, September 16, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
MISA 532   5:00 pm  HSG1 - Asch / Miller / Moore vs Bayfront Soccer Field
Sun, September 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
MISA 453   2:00 pm  HSG2 - Bender vs Tam HS Turf Field
MISA 452   4:00 pm  HSG3 - Ayala vs Tam HS Turf Field
Sat, September 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
MISA 440   3:00 pm  HSG2 - Bender vs Tam HS Turf Field
Sun, September 24, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
MISA 533   4:00 pm  HSG1 - Asch / Miller / Moore vs Tam HS Turf Field
Sat, September 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
MISA 522   4:00 pm  HSG1 - Asch / Miller / Moore vs Bayfront Soccer Field
Sun, October 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
MISA 448   2:00 pm  HSG3 - Ayala vs Tam HS Turf Field
Sun, October 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
MISA 460   2:00 pm  HSG2 - Bender vs Tam HS Turf Field
MISA 461   4:00 pm  HSG3 - Ayala vs Tam HS Turf Field
Sun, October 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
MISA 539   2:00 pm  HSG1 - Asch / Miller / Moore vs Tam HS Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Sep 29), - has been rescheduled since Aug 13  (current as of 10/6/17 12:33 pm)